Support our European citizen's initiative:

  • Make funding extremism completely transparent
  • Protect children from radicalisation
  • Ensure all citizens can live freely



Association European citizens' initiative against extremism
Bethlehemstraße 24/2
4020 Linz

Applicable legislation: Vereinsgesetz 2002
Supervision authority: State Police Directorate Oberösterreich – Security Administration Unit
ZVR-Number: 735542616
Our concern: information on extremism and its containment
Association purpose: implementation and support of a European citizens' initiative to curb extremism

Additional legal information

Proposal for an Anti-Extremism Police

Decision of EU-Commission concerning our draft



The content of the Internet site has been compiled with the greatest possible care and to the best of our knowledge and belief. However, the provider of this website does not assume any liability for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the pages and content provided.

The website contains so-called "external links" (links) to other websites, on the contents of which the provider of the website has no influence. For this reason, the provider can not assume any liability for these contents.

The respective provider of the linked website is responsible for the content and correctness of the information provided. At the time of linking no infringements were recognizable. If you become aware of such an infringement, the link will be removed immediately. (Source: Disclaimer)

Impressum

Verein Europäische Bürgerinitiative gegen Extremismus
Bethlehemstraße 24/2
4020 Linz
E-Mail: media@stopextremism.eu

Anwendbare Rechtsvorschriften: Vereinsgesetz 2002
Aufsichtsbehörde: Landespolizeidirektion Oberösterreich – Referat Sicherheitsverwaltung
ZVR-Zahl: 735542616
Unser Anliegen: Information zu Extremismus sowie seiner Eindämmung
Vertretung des Vereins: Efgani Dönmez
Vereinszweck: Durchführung, Abwicklung und Unterstützung einer europäischen Bürgerinitiative zur Eindämmung von Extremismus

Weitere Informationen

Unser Vorschlag für eine Anti-Extremismus-Richtlinie
Registrierungsbeschluss der Kommission

 

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Seiten und Inhalte.

Die Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verlinkungen) zu anderen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalt der Anbieter der Webseite keinen Einfluss hat. Aus diesem Grund kann der Anbieter für diese Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der jeweilige Anbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden einer solchen Rechtsverletzung wird der Link umgehend entfernt werden.

(Quelle: Disclaimer-Muster)