Support us

 

You can support our European Citizens’ Initiative in various ways:

 

1. By filling out the Statement of support

If you are at least 18 years old (except for in Austria where the minimum age is 16), you can fill out a Statement of support online or by hand and return it to the organisers by 12 June 2018 at the latest or upload it online. You can sign online here

 

2. Pass it on!

Share and advertise our Citizens’ Initiative in your Facebook and Twitter network!

 

3. Let’s stay in contact 

We want to achieve a lot more – join us on the road. Get friends:

FB_klein.jpg  Twitter_kl.jpg  

 

4. By a donation

We act entirely independently of political parties and organisations and depend on donations for this reason. This money flows into communication activities in order to communicate our promotions across Europe and draw attention to the topic of extremism.
Please transfer your donation to the following account:

Account owner: Verein Bürgerinitiative gegen Extremismus
IBAN: AT08 3400 0000 0185 0981
SWIFT/BIC: RZOOAT2L

 

5. Become an activist 

It’s great that you want to support us – we need all the help that we can get! Provide us with your contact information so that we can better find out how we can cooperate and we will contact you shortly. 

 

Do you have any questions? There you can find FAQs!

Unterstützen

Du kannst unsere Europäische Bürgerinitiative auf vielfältige Art unterstützen:

 

1. Durch das Ausfüllen der Unterstützungserklärung

Wenn du mindestens 18 Jahre alt bist (außer in Österreich, wo das Mindestalter bei 16 Jahren liegt), kannst du eine Unterstützungserklärung online oder händisch ausfüllen und spätestens bis zum 12. Juni 2018 an die Organisatorinnen retournieren bzw. online hochladen. Hier kannst du online unterschreiben

 

2. Sag es weiter!

Teile und bewerbe unsere Bürgerinitiative in deinem Facebook- und Twitter-Netzwerk!

 

3. Get Friends - bleiben wir in Kontakt

Wir wollen noch viel erreichen – gehe diesen Weg gemeinsam mit uns.

FB_klein.jpg

Twitter_kl.jpg

 

 

 

4. Durch eine Spende

Wir agieren völlig unabhängig von politischen Parteien und Organisationen und sind aus diesem Grund auf Spenden angewiesen. Dieses Geld fließt in Kommunikationsaktivitäten, um europaweit unsere Forderungen zu kommunizieren und auf die Thematik des Extremismus aufmerksam zu machen. Bitte überweise deine Spende auf folgendes Konto:

Kontoinhaber: Verein Europäische Bürgerinitiative gegen Extremismus
IBAN: AT08 3400 0000 0185 0981
SWIFT/BIC: RZOOAT2L

 

5. Werde AktivistIn  

Schön, dass du uns unterstützen möchtest - wir können jede hilfreiche Hand gebrauchen! Um besser herauszufinden, wie wir zusammenarbeiten können, gib uns bitte deine Kontaktdaten und wir werden dich in Kürze kontaktieren.

 

Du hast Fragen? Wir haben FAQs für dich zusammengestellt!